Virtual Guru's Blog – Home of Virtualization Workshops

July 7, 2010

The Best Job Is Daddys’s One – Horse for riding and jumping in the water

Filed under: Daddy's Corner — natiku @ 4:45 pm

These days we have even in Central Europe really hot days around 35C.

I make for my daughter Horse for riding and jumping in the water , to keep her vet and cooled for longer time.

I use a colored bar 160cm x 7.5cm and one interconnect plus about 1m of synthetic three-paired classical rope 18mm.

I use sharp scissors and I glue everything together with thermal glue.

My daughter has 16kg and he can ride this horse in deeper water under my supervision.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

